Brandon Rhyder Live at Billy Bob's CD

  • Live at Billy Bob's
  • 12 tracks
  • Release Date: 07/26/2011
  • Style # BBT5057-2

Country music's Brandon Rhyder has undoubtedly established himself as a fixture in the Texas Country/Red Dirt scene. Rhyder has released seven albums and boasts an impressive four #1 singles on the Texas Music Charts, along with a plethora of other milestones.  This Live at Billy Bob's CD has 12 tracks.


  • You Burn Me
  • It's What I Do
  • Between Here and the Front Door
  • In the Country
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • Before I Knew Your Name
  • Lord, I Hope This Day is Good
  • Undercover Lover
  • Nowhere USA
  • You Can't Outdrink the Truth
  • Mr. Soldier
  • Ultimate Deceiver
No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating:

Write a Review