Josh Abbot Band Small Town Family

  • Idalou
  • I'll Sing About Mine
  • Touch
  • She Will Be Free
  • Hotty Toddy
  • FFA
  • Flatland Farmer
  • My Texas feat. Pat Green
  • Dallas Love
  • Hell's Gates On Fire
  • Rain Finally Coming Down
  • Small Town Family Dream

The Josh Abbott Band has rapidly grown from a local West Texas act to one of the fastest rising independent bands in country music. With their single 'Oh, Tonight" rising to #44 on the Billboard Country Chart and playing in upwards of 230 shows a year to packed houses across the West Coast, Southeast, and Mid-West as well as their home state of Texas, The Josh Abbott Band continues to garner success with the recent release of their new single "Touch".

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating:

Write a Review

You may also be interested in...