Kevin Fowler Live at Billy Bob's CD

  • Live at Billy Bob's
  • 17 tracks
  • Release Date: 11/05/2002
  • Running Time: 71 min.
  • Style # BBT5019-2

Anyone who has been to a Kevin Fowler show knows he does far more than just talk the talk.  The man delivers one of the most entertaining, high-energy performances you're liekly to see in country or any other genre, with a hard-ticket base that rivals many gold-selling artists.  A blend of in-your-face rockin' intensity, tongue-in-cheek humor and captivating country storytelling, Kevin's music has his standing-room only audiences hanging on every word...and singing right along with him.


  • 100% Texan
  • Butterbean
  • There's a Fool Born Everyday
  • If These Old Walls Could Talk
  • Ball and Chain
  • Lord Loves the Drinkin' Man
  • High On The Hog
  • Not Lovin' Anymore
  • Speak of The Devil
  • Tall Drink Of Water
  • J.O.B
  • Penny For Your Thoughts
  • Is Anybody Going to San Antone
  • True Love
  • All the Tequilla in Tiajuana
  • Read Between the Lines
  • Beer, Bait and Ammo
No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating:

Write a Review