Merle Haggard Live at Billy Bob's CD

  • Live At Billy Bob's
  • 17 Tracks
  • Running time: 1:03:35
  • Released July 27, 1999
  • Style # BBT5000-2

This Merle Haggard live at Billy Bob's CD is a live recording of Merle at one of the Nation's best Country Music Night Clubs.  Recorded New Year's Eve 1999, Merle was coming into the millennium with a Bang!  This CD features 15 top ten No. 1 Hits and also includes the new "Blue Yodel" and "Motorcycle Cowboy"


  • Misery & Gin
  • Working Man Blue
  • Silver Wings
  • Swinging Doors
  • That's The Way Love Goes
  • The Bottle Let Me Down
  • Ramblin' Fever
  • The Emptiest Arms In The World
  • Mama Tried
  • Hungry Eyes
  • Motorcycle Cowboy/ Blue Yodel #13
  • If We Make It Through December
  • Are The Good Times Really Over
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Big City
  • Ida Red
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating:

Write a Review

You may also be interested in...