4 Counties Crossin' The Brazos Novel

  • 4 Counties Crossin' The Brazos
  • By James Wayland Long
  • Third Novel of the Trilogy
  • Hardback
  • 978-1-62660-117-8

The third and final segment of the trilogy comes to life in 4 Counties…  Crossin’ The Brazos. Kenny Wayne Harris and crew take a back seat to the man who settled Harris Ranches, Mutt Harris, with his faithful compadre Banjo Matthews.  Follow Kenny’s forerunners from their humble beginnings on the mean streets of Memphis and New Orleans to the Texas Revolution to the Civil War to fighting the Wichita Indians for a piece of ground that would become known around the world as Harris Ranches.  Kenny Wayne and crew close out this life story in a way only they could.

No reviews have been written for this product.
Be the first one!  – Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating:

Write a Review

You may also be interested in...